1. How can I upgrade from one to another?
In the My account section, under the profile you can see settings. In the settings screen, choose the desired plan and click the upgrade button. The upgrade button will take the user to the payment page. Once the payment is paid, the new plan will be automatically activated.
2. How can I downgrade my plan?
In the My account section, under the profile you can see settings. In the settings screen, choose the desired plan and click the downgrade button. The downgraded plan will be activated once the paid or old plan is expired.
3. Why my account is suspended? How can I activate it again?
The users who have not made the payment before the date of plan expiry date and 14 days grace period, their account will be automatically suspended. To activate the account again, kindly make the payment and send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org
4. How to cancel my subscription?
In the 'My Account' section, under the 'Billings & Plans' you can see 'Upgrade Plan' button. By clicking on 'Upgrade Plan' button, you can see the list of plans. From that plan list, please select the 'Free' plan to cancel your current subscription. If you have paid already then your current plan will be continued until the next billing cycle and after that it will be converted into 'Free' Plan.